Countryside Livin’

in #lifestyle5 years ago

B4271D76-7107-497E-BD2D-8826198BB822.jpeg

It’s been a fantastic winter day in the countryside and I’ve been hanging out with family. I even put up an alarm at 7am so I could catch the sunrise that was bound to be beautiful after a night of almost -15 degrees Celsius.

I couldn’t actually sleep too well because I just had a mattress on the floor and with the cold outside, it got down to 14 degrees in that room. I should have heated it before I went to sleep but I was too lazy.

With the crisp winter weather, I had plenty of energy after I just got up and out. I took a lot of pictures today with the big boy camera, before making my way back to the city. I’ll probably leave those pictures for tomorrow as I’m still doing a major organize and backup of ALL my photos, so my laptop is pretty occupied right now, and all night probably. I have not been too good with any of that stuff and really living on edge with my lack of backups.

It seems that I have almost 1,5TB of pictures, mostly from the past three years. The sheer amount of it is kind of offputting really to be honest. I think I need to be even more strict with what I shoot and what actually ends up on the computer.

41E1FD91-CD6F-40DD-BEA3-9EAEB2229ADC.jpeg

Sort:  

I know that feeling about the amount of photos to be organised... still work in progress here! 😂

I’m determined to do this once right and then have a good system of keeping up with everything on a regular basis.

Iam having a devilish time getting all my videos and photos from Iphone to computer to flash drive.

I know the feeling your experiencing. Look forward to seeing some of those pics :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66