The Diary Game 21/04/2023 The return of ERCHIVO for everyone 🐐

in #lifestylelast year

I am ERCHIVO. I have been a little absent due to certain things, but I would like to see what life on Steemit has in store. So, I will try to dedicate a few days to this platform to make friends.


Smiling selfie

Currently, I am dedicated to studying programming, gaming, and creating online content. Additionally, I like to travel to discover other mammal species.

So if you want to contact me, you can do it through this platform where I will gladly keep in touch with everyone. What I have to offer is love and affection for everyone.

Furthermore, I will show you some selfies I took to be fashionable like everyone else. So, greetings and I say goodbye for now. Until next time.


Photo while being distracted

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69