Doing good is a choice, showing love is a must.

in #lifestyle7 years ago

Hello steemians,
I am doing a series on one of my new years resolution, which was simple and yet huge. I set out today but this time I didn't use a bus but decided to walk around to tell people I loved them or compliment them in one way or the other. So here I was telling a beautiful young lady that her outfit was beautiful but her response showed that she was in doubt like she looked at me and asked me if I was admiring her or if I were a lesbian. I laughed and asked her if it was wrong I told her loved her outfit she replied defensively saying its was weird.
To round this story up, I had the opportunity to put a smile on few people faces and made new friends not failing to introduce them to this amazing platform that enables me to express myself.
In 2018, make it a choice to smile at everyone you meet. And a must to show one act of kindness and love.
I love you
Keep steeming and help resteem if this post had helped you don't forget to upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58