Sort:  

cool video really enjoyed it I'm a pretty new DTUBE user and got a few videos up, id appreciate an up vote :D I up voted your (liked) video:) Thank you!

Welcome to DTube! Enjoy the Journey ;)

It's really beautiful city in Kenya,
Thanks for always supporting me @elsiekjay

Posted using Partiko Android

It is beautiful indeed. Thank you for Stopping By xo

😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I did not get to see the whole video, but did get to see that speeded up drive to the zoo, and the giraffe's. Even on the lowest setting for me it just kept pausing. Any ways, look at you Rep 61 and building building building that account of yours, way to go, and congratulations. I know I don't get by as often as I should, but such is life on steemit. Keep building, keep growing you are doing fantastic on here.

Good Morning from this side of the World dear! Thank you for always been encouraging and supportive <3, sad you internet lets you down on some days, I have some days like those :D
May you continue to build and grow tremendously as well. Here's to a Super Productive Week!
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29