Of Strikingly Very Beautiful Home.. Friends House, Exterior & Interior

in #lifestyle6 years ago

IMG-20181224-WA0004.jpg

Just going through my phone and I came across some photos I took at my friends home. They have one of the most beautiful and detailed home I have come across in a really long time.

Unfortunately, the events that brought us here wasn't such a pleasant one. He lost his sister to a car accident over the December holodays which was rather emotional and painful ordeal.

IMG-20181224-WA0003.jpg

Life is indeed very short. Noone knows the day or the time and as such, I am taking every minute to appreciate the small things in life, such as this beautiful home.

Here are some images of how the interior looks like..

IMG-20181224-WA0010.jpg

I am a sucker for high ceilings and overly detailef interior decor. I think we can all agree this doesn't seem to disappoint one bit. I mean look at that chandelier. Just magnificent!

IMG-20181224-WA0008.jpg

I don't play pool, but I really appreciated the vibe the table brought. If it was my housr I'd still let it sit there, as a decor piece of course.

IMG-20181224-WA0005.jpg

A perfect fire place for a perfecf evening. I'd have my blanket on the floor with a Glass (bottle) of wine on cold rainy days. Or a perfect cup of coffee with a perfect read, who knows, it would depend on my mood! But one thing is for sure, I'd max out on this space real good.

IMG-20181224-WA0009.jpg

Look at how clean this space it. This is Heaven! After all, cleanliness is next to godliness!

IMG-20181224-WA0011.jpg

Like I said, there was a memorial going on, that would explain the tents outside.

IMG-20181224-WA0007.jpg

One thing is for sure, I could not habe enough of the finishing done to this beautiful home. Can't wait for the day I'll have one of my own, God Granted, Just as this one.

Have you ever come across a home thay just blew you away?? SHARE! :)

CHEERS.

Sort:  

Those east Wakanda huts man.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nothing but the Best ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50