Earth Planet Platform

in #lifestyle6 years ago


This platform was a vision that came to life in the matter of hours. From sketch to Home Depot, here we are. I have been distant from the social media world as i have been experiencing major battles in my life that require me to be here... for myself. Hitting the depth of such low blows, I get to take the time to nurture my broken heart mend my wings so I can learn to fly once again. Thank you all for being understanding.
This deck is going to be used for yoga, meditation, talks, gatherings, dance, video, photos. So much hard work and intention was put into it and I can't wait to share with you all!

I fell in love with how it shows a heart with what looks like an embryo in it. I'm telling you magic !

this lovely little friend that was saved from our neighborhood cat, ratchey, who we are soon going to adopt!

I am devoted to the ascension of human consciousness, to stripping away what does not serve this human experience so I as well as all can be an effortless expression of love in form and to enjoy the shit out of this wavey ride. I am here... for the ALL. Now and always.

EARTH PLANET PLATFORM TO BE CONTINUED...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62