My Brain is in the Matrix

in #lifestyle4 years ago

Something weird happened to me, twice!

For the last two years, I've been posting a Follow Friday #FF to a group of crypto people on Twitter.
Today, I wanted to post something silly about the snow event we just had and while I was searching for possible songs, "Break My Stride" by Matthew Wilder was in a list of "surviving" songs.

Well, a post appeared on my timeline from CNN, which I don't follow talking about the song climbing the charts. I didn't see the post until after 2 pm, because it wasn't on my timeline.

matrix1.png

What made this even weirder, is that I was having a fun conversation about guns with a lady who reposted a tweet about women buying guns. I made a funny connection of matching my watch and pen with my gun. Then Kimber Firearms, who I follow, but doesn't follow me, posted this tweet.

matrix2.png

I don't know what's going on today, other than I broke the matrix.

Sort:  

Hey @deanlogic ..... you should definitely join these 2 Steemit Communities and post there....

Star Wars: https://steemit.com/created/hive-106158

And Funny: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-168689

Okay.

We'll see how things go.

Also.... HideoutTV tells me they are desperately looking for Creators of videos on Survival, preppers, how to become self sufficient, how to survive a global pandemic, grow your own food, gardening etc etc .... even old videos .... if you have any of these you will be featured .... You should definitely share your videos on HideoutTV... they pay much better than Youtube. Tell them OffgridTV recommended .... https://hideout.co/signupCreator.php?refer=100525…

Also, If you know others that create videos like this and you have a referral link ( After you join) you get $50 if they get accepted as a HideoutTV Creator. So far I have helped 2 other Steemians get accepted and they are doing very well on HideoutTV

HideoutTV Contact : [email protected]

I think I finally got creator approval the other day.

That is awesome. Let me know when your videos are posted and I will go watch them and share on Twitter....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71