Lifestyle, Photography, what about me ? 🇨🇭✌

in #lifestyle7 years ago

Salut ! Je me présente, Dimitri Marchand.
Je vis en Suisse et j'ai 21 ans, je travaille dans les soins et en ce moment dans l'archivage, j'aimerais vous faire partager mon "lifestyle" et mon "style de photographie".
Je vais vous faire partager ma passion pour le bouddhisme, la décoration d'intérieur mais aussi pour les soirées en Suisse notamment les soirées Techno, Dubstep et Drum and Bass...^^ Je parlerais un peu d'autres sujets mais ça sera accompagné a chaque fois de petits commentaires expliquatifs...^^ J'aimerais avoir des retours de votre part ! Big Up eSteem !

🇨🇭🇨🇭🇨🇭✌
Hello! I appear, Dimitri Marchand.
I lived in Switzerland(Swiss) and I am 21 years old, I work in the care and at the moment in the archiving, I would like to share with you my "lifestyle" and my " style of photography ".
I am going to share with you my passion for the Buddhism, the interior design but also for evenings in Switzerland(Swiss) in particular the Techno evenings, Dubstep and drum and Bass ^^ I would speak a few other subjects but that will be accompanied has every time of small comments expliquatifs ^^ I would like to have feedbacks from you !
Bug Up ESTEEM !

🇨🇭🇨🇭🇨🇭✌

image

Moi et mon style en général.
I and my style generally.

image

Ma moitié.
Ma moitié.

image

Murphy, mon chat et un peu de ma déco.
Murphy, my cat(chat) and little of m'y home style.

Un peu d'art. Mes inspirations...
A little of art. My inspirations...

image

Mon âme.
My soul.

image

Exemple de photo à venir ( mon style de photo ).
Example of photo to come (my style of photography ).

image

Exemple de photo à venir ( mon style de photo )

image

Party... ^^

Voilà, j'espère vous apprendre un peu sur ma personnalité et les futurs poste auront un thème.
Peace eSteem.

Here we are, I hope to learn you a little on my personality and the future post will have a theme. Peace eSteem
✌🔥✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58