You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog: Rest in Peace Sharon - A fighter who lived relying STEEM

in #lifestyle4 years ago

It's me again @dses

But there’s just a few bad apples. Now is the time where the acid test begins, the rubber meets the road; to see whether you are what you say you are,

Not just a few bad apples. More than a few. And not only apples, but entire apple trees.

In my opinion it's not the right time for Justin to become active. I think it's best if he will wait few more weeks and allow old witnesses to power down and move away for good. As long as old witnesses are still on STEEM - they will do whatever it is in their power to damage this blockchain.

To tell you the truth, I wonder if Justin even will bother about this blockchain. We (as a community) proved to be very hostile and if I were him - I would consider cutting my loses and surely I wouldn't pay much attention to such a rotten apple (steemit platform and it's community).

Plus it's important to remember, that Justin alone cannot do much. And many old witnesses and whales are openly admitting that they will be milking STEEM as long as they can. That's not encouraging.

If we want STEEM to survive, then we need to (somehow) ensure that those users will stop doing their best to damage STEEM blockchain and suck out resources from it.

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

That's one of the saddest thing to hear @crypto.piotr; that a jilted soul have brought the worse of a human.
And that is why I cross posed this on the other side with a different plea. It has been very ugly to see some of them outspokenly trashing an entrepreneur. Let me know what you think there.


Not all witnesses are bad because I knew a few personally. Most of them who wants to milk them out are usually jilted whales. I do hope with that open letter and the plea in peakd.com a different energy can emerge between the 2 chains, to take the chain to better heights and not singing kum-ba-ya and reaping for their benefits (even before Justin arrived)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29