Sort:  

I love such escaping

It's amazing!

That last picture is inspiring, Central Park looks like such an awesome spot, a lot like Hyde Park in London.

It's beautiful!!

Have had to resteem.

I agree. My cousin lives in the city. I love visiting but I could not live there. Way to much traffic. But Central Park is beautiful.

That's why public transport is the way to go! I just love the hustle everyone has there

Bike riding is always a fun sport for a man its in our DNA we love rides. @craigemslie

It is!

@craigemslie can you check out my posts @arunava It would be much appreciated.

Why first bike ride.. first time bike or with bike in central park?

First time bike!

Really? And was it difficult? I live in the netherlands. the country of bikes.. so here we start at 4 years old and bike all the time.. waiting for your next bike tour in NYC.

My apologies! I read your comment incorrectly! It was my first bike ride in central park, I have been on a bike before. I'm actually from Dutch decent! (I'm Afrikaans)

ah ok, no problem. I think its fantastic to ride the bike in NYC. but first in 2019 to usa for family dream holiday to west coast US. I have a blog about it.

I'll have a look at it!

Beautiful

3 ways I might lure you to give my comment a full upvote :

  1. By saying that I'll meet you in Tokyo
  2. By again and again flattering your posts
  3. By paying you in SBD
    ;p

What a beautiful path
So much nature looking so alluring
Great Photographs!

Congratulations @craigemslie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27