Day 527 | Tough Hot Yoga Class

in #lifestyle5 years ago (edited)


I started a challenge of taking 100 days off to mainly focus on my health and overall personal development and used this account as a personal blog to keep track of all my activity. I enjoyed it and continued afterward trying to build better habits and find a good balance between health, fitness, work and my personal life...

I'm back doing Hot Yoga 3 times a week (at least that is the intention). The monday class was a really tough one for me somehow and I felt unwell somewhere in the middle. I've had this a couple of times in the past and it was always linked to not eating or drinking enough prior to the class. This time that wasn't the case though as I spend some time in the kitchen preparing green beens with tomato sauce and rice that day. I don't force myself when this happens and just layed down for a while completing the rest of the class on low effort mode. If it happens again on Wednesday and friday I will have to let myself get checked to see what's going on exactly. I hope this isn't the case thoug and that it was just a one time thing for a reason unknown to me.


Eating healthy means spending more time in the kitchen and that's what I did. I do however still have quite the craving for more junk food.


I went to bed quite late because I was able to play steemmonsters when it got back online while day payouts for each won game were high since the Steem had been unavailable which added to that reward pool. I drove my capture rate % down to 55% getting around 4000 Dec in the process.
SeptGoalWeightSleepWake UpRating
0165.0 kg65.0 kg00:3007:007
0264.8 kg-64.9 kg00:0007:007
0364.6 kg64.8 kg01:0007:307
0464.4 kg----
0564.2 kg----
0664.0 kg----
0763.8 kg----
0863.7 kg----
0963.6 kg----
1063.5 kg----

Daily Reps

SeptPull-UpsPush-UpsPlank Time
11615220 Sec
21710220 Sec


Daily Checklist

Sept12345678910
Healthy Foodvv--------
Suplementsvv--------
Hot Yogav---
Daily Repsvv--------
Expenses €20--------

I will make sure this post gets near the non-linear reward curve 24 hours after it was posted so everyone that showed support won't get screwed over by reduced curation rewards. All earning will be used to reinvest and grow on this platform so I can continue to increase the support I'm able to give back on Steemit over time! Thanks !

Sort:  

Hi @byebyehamburgers!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.711 which ranks you at #14648 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 106 places in the last three days (old rank 14754).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 147 contributions, your post is ranked at #104.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13