Sort:  

I am sorry if u are offended by this quote. i have been saying it for quite some time now and it is not meant to be disrespectful in any way and until this point it never has offended anyone else (as far as i know). Unfortunately i cant please everyone. No, i will not stop using it, i love it, im going to continue using my slogan forever. if u dont like it simply dont read my articles. :)

Listen bro, you can scroll through my 1000 posts, this is the first time i got a bit upset or have been negative. For me, the word shit sounds totally negative but it looks indeed it is not meant like that based on your reaction and other comments. So i will give you all credit and sorry for picking on this, i will even click on follow again and wish you best luck with your adventures. Hope you make it to India one day so we can smoke the peace pipe :-)

Its all good man, thanks for taking the time to come back and apologize, i really respect that.
We all have things that rub us the wrong way and i understand that u felt the need to say something that bothered u. I believe people should voice their opinions, as long as its not to negative. I dont feel like ur comment was over the top it just upset me cuz of the post its on. I was so excited to read positive comments and it was kinda upsetting to see that. But im happy we could figure it all out, and hell yeah we will smoke the peace pipe when i make it to india. ;)
Take care bro.

Thanks for the new suggestion, but i dont think it sends the same message im looking for. "All that hippie shit" is meant to be all the other good stuff.... kindness, caring, sharing compassion, and lets not forget tolerance. if i use it "moderndayhippie shit" the whole meaning changes. I completely disagree with it being negative cuz i say "hippie shit," i guess some people will only look for the negative in things. :(

Hey moderndayhippie56 from an old hippie to a moderndayhippie don't let the naysayers get ya down. "Peace, love and all that hippie shit" Hope the drive finished safely.

Hey, thanks alot! These comments really got me down this morning and u helped to turn that around! U have a new follower :)

Lol. Really dude? I didn’t know you had to use a passcode to have the mindset. Pure bologna.

just mindset is enough, clearly missing

Please dont troll my page! If u dont have anything nice to say about my post then dont leave any message at all. I see that this is basically the same account as bubke! This post was about how excited i am to start a new life and u bring two bring a bunch of negativity my way? u say things that are rude after bubke complains hippie shit isnt correct speech!? U both obviously dont understand what im all about so please stay off my page.. good day

there are so many spammers my friend here, but i will advise you one thing if you allow me, most of these spammers are not good in english and comminf from poor communities from third world, and i know your heart is so much kind, they want to get some cash to build some buks , so try to understand them, at the beginning i was very angry from the spammers til i met and talked to some of them and yes by some suppoort from our end the native english or the educated persons we can help them to grow in the right way
i met one spammer, from bangala, and one spammer from turkey, and at the beginning i was going to downvoting them to the ground hell man they abused my posts even that i am not native english and my posts are not strong like yours, but i decided to visit their pages blogs and they were trying and then i understood the need as i am from middle east and i know the meaning of hunger to some cash.
please you are so kind mand , just warning them is good enough to stop them.
cheers mate

Thank you friend for the kind words and all of the support. I truly appreciate everything :)
I know there is a little bit of a language barrier but I usually understand what u are trying to say and i appreciate u taking the time to communicate with me in english, that is really awesome of u! I look forward to a long friendship with u ;)
Take care.

me too

happy new year to all= red rose loves you and wishing you best of luck. join my bot by 0.01 and get 0.02 voting and resteemit to 425 followers-thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40