Repeat

in #lifestyle7 years ago

So today I was out supervising some projects,I decided to listen to some music while working.
I hate it when am trying to listen to like a whole project or album and then while listening,a song comes on and then I just can't get enough of the song,so much that I keep repeating the song.
I was listening to billboard 100 for last year today and this Future's song came on and I couldn't get past that one song,I kept repeating the song,manually for that matter,I didnt put it on repeat on the music player cause I kept telling myself I would listen just one more time and move to the next but ''one more time'' took the whole day,I know someone can relate to this,it's what good music,good Melody,a good beat can do to you,some minutes ago I accepted defeat and just put it on repeat on the player.
Worst part of all this is when I was repeating it manually,sometimes I started it from the beginning again before it even ended.it takes a lot of commitment to keep pulling one's phone out of one's pocket just to repeat a song like that,trust me
Thank God for good music.

Sort:  

Weird, I experienced the same thing! The future song I believe I was hooked on for the entire day was "Mask off" - there something about the song that made keep replying it at every free opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45