EGG WHITES FOR THE WIN!

in #lifestyle7 years ago (edited)

I have said it before and I will say it again, CLEAN & HEALTHY EATING SHOULD NOT BE SUPER DIFFICULT OR BORING! It should be delicious and should have variety! You don't have to sacrifice your taste buds in order to put good stuff in your body and lead a healthy lifestyle. With thats said, I love sharing my favorite recipes and ways to cook with others, and love it even more when people share their tips and tricks with me. So if you are reading this, feel free to share your own special ways to cook with me!

I have noticed that the way I start my day really determines how the rest of my day is going to go and the choices I will make as it goes by. Clean and healthy eating is choice, and its a choice you have to make several times a day, over and over, so I like to have my go to's to keep it simple. Like we have been told since we were little ones, breakfast is the most important meal of the day, so it should be nutritious and give us the energy we need to tackle the day.

Aside from my smoothie blends that you guys probably already know I am obsessed with :), one of my favorite things to eat in the morning is egg whites! Now I know some of you guys are probably wondering how in the world can you make something like egg whites fun or delicious...and that's what I am here for!

ALL YOU NEED IS...

EGG WHITES
SPINACH
OLIVE OIL
PEPPER
PAPRIKA
GARLIC SALT

COOK TIME: 5 MINUTES

I SCRAMBLE THE EGG WHITES
THROW IN SOME SPINACH (HANDFULL)
ADD SEASONING
& VOILA...

IF I WANT TO HAVE A BREAKFAST BURRITO I WARM UP 1 CORN TORTILLA AND ADD A BIT (OR A LOT) OF HOT SAUCE!

I HOPE YOU GUYS TRY THIS FAST & EAST BREAKFAST & LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK! :)
THANKS FOR READING & STAY TUNED!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64