#3 Memories

in #lifestyle5 years ago

Hello friends, so am going to be sharing a very funny experience I once had, although it was not funny to me then 😀

On my last birthday, my sister and I went to see a movie Aqua Man. Getting almost to the end of the movie I felt the urge to use the restroom which I wanted to do quickly so I can make it back before the movie ends. So I started looking for the restroom being that it was my first time at that particular cinema house.

I then met with someone who told me the restroom was on the last floor and I was just two floors above. And he just had to ruin everything during his explanation by telling me I could use the elevator, I mean what the heck! there is an elevator!! I have never any been in one before, you can laugh if you want lol.... So I wanted, no, I mean I just had to use the elevator besides it would have been faster.

As I pressed the button I was so excited, you can't blame my ignorance. So I got into the elevator waiting to go down, I was just feeling butterflies in my tummy, just then the elevator stopped. I became scared and the urge to use the restroom became stronger. Oh my! Different thoughts began running through my mind, I am going to die while peeing on my self?, why did I have to use the damn elevator, Maybe I should just pee there and faint lol...

As I was having these thoughts, the elevator started to work again, at this time I was already jumping up in order to delay the pee, immediately the door opened I ran like hell straight to the restroom and I did what I needed to do.... you know right, plus the feeling of being relieved of the urge was arrrghh so nice lol... If you have ever been pressed before and you got a chance to ease your self at the last minute then you know what I mean.


picture taken with my phone by someone I met in the restroom 😁

It was then I advised myself never to use the elevator during such emergency, that definitely was an emergency. But unfortunately, I didn't get to finish the movie because it ended before I got back, although I saw the movie again later on in the comfort of my home where I can go pee anytime I want hahahaha.

Thanks for reading again guys, have a blissful day.

Bliss

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hey bliss, just an advice. partiko app doesn't give us benifits anymore so I think you should do posting through esteem app because it will give you a nice upvote.

By the way memory is nice to remember even if you're only the one who thought it's funny. But for me it's funny..

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, I'd make more use of esteem app as for the memories you got it right 😄....Thanks for dropping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @bliss11! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

hey @pifc I think small fish need some support, care to join in this bliss, here's the link.

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@pifc/pimp-your-post-53-2-steem-bounty

Okay, i'd check it out now

Oh no! That's no fun. But at least you were able to watch the movie another time. ^_^

Lol.... It wasn't funny at all... Thanks for dropping by 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol thats why you need to make sure you don't have too many beverages before or during the movie! I always try to do that but I have failed before :P all part of the experience I suppose

Yeah it is.... Lol
Thank you for sharing with me

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @niallon11.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thank you....yummy 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77