You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s Been Awhile, But I Am Back!

in #lifestyle7 years ago

Welcome back @ajpexclusive. Thanks for being proud in your truth and vulnerable enough to share parts of your transition with us! You’re incredible for that, and you have an ally in me. I’ll be following and supporting you. I’m hoping to see #lgbtq trending this year so more of our stories and voices can be heard.

Sort:  

@sykochica and @steampunk-penny, please welcome back Aiden.

Aiden, best of luck in going to the military as well. You’ll have to keep us posted on that venture and training.!

@betterbeing thank you so much, I’m excited to be able to join now, I will definitely keep you all posted! :)

@betterbeing Thank you so much for the support, and I shall follow you back. I also agree, it would be great for our voices to be heard more on her. So everyone could see the journey and our lifestyle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45