So I got married and invited everyone to watch Avengers with me

in #lifestyle6 years ago

I really didn't want to do the whole super expensive boring ceremony.... so I just invited everyone to do something I love... go to the movies.

Hope you copy my idea, it's super fun!

DSCN0317.JPG

Sort:  

Bold strategy! I totally dig it though, I love unique wedding ideas like that!

Congrats!! Cool idea... Wish my lady would go for it. Lol.

Haha I feel ya. When I got married about 9 years ago it seemed like the reception (after party) would be more expensive than the actual ceremony (I do's)... so for our reception I just rolled up my sleeves and Bbq'ed for about 50 people and put on a mix of songs we liked. We spent 3x more on honeymoon than our wedding day. I am proud of that haha

Lovely wedding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52