INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #lifestyle3 years ago

My name is Badsha Foysal. I am an honors student in a private university. In addition to studying, I like to take pictures and travel. My hobby is a photography and travel. I like explore in the world in photography. And I want to share those happy moments with everyone by blogging through Steem as if someone is born out of that photography and travel dilemma of loving nature and the country. There is some purification of the soul through travel. So we need to try to spend the holidays traveling. And the beauty of nature by traveling. Because in the meantime there is an extraordinary satisfaction. I am a new user of Steem, so I hope everyone will forgive us for the wrong aspects. And everyone will be careful in this COVID19 situation. Be sure to wear a mask when you go out of the house.

STAY SAFE, STAY HEALTHY 😷😷
IMG_20210402_112857.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67