You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Polyphasic Sleep - I'm starting Tomorrow. [1]

in #lifestyle7 years ago (edited)

Really weird that you posted this just now as I was just mentioning Polyphasic sleep to a friend earlier. It has been used by some of the greatest minds in the past and can have some very positive benefits. I wish you success in your new endeavor. Admitting their is a problem is half the battle, so you are well on your way.

Sort:  

Thanks chief, I hope you continue to follow my journey and help keep me accountable throughout it to increase the chances of it's success.

Given you just mentioned it to a friend of yours, do you by chance practice polyphasic sleep?

I have been for a long time even before I knew what it was called. When I worked IT and lived close to home I would sleep three to four hours per night and during the day I would take my hour lunch at home and nap. Now that I do my own thing I sleep about 4 to 5 hours and take multiple 30 minute naps through the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35