Playing Fortnite Battle Royale

in #lifestyle6 years ago

So Yesterday I returned back to my House and I Dusted my Desktop as it had been a Month since it was started. I was very interested in Playing Fortnite which is currently the Buzz around all Games. So I went in and downloaded the Game, it was close to 20 GB in Size so it took me a While.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Once it was Installed I started Playing even though it was way past my Bed Time. For the First few Times,​ I was Iced almost at the Get Go. Little by Little I got the Hang of it and I even got some Kills. That being said this Game has a Building Aspect to it and it is a bit Tough for a Newbie like me to Build on the Go.

ObeseEminentLeopardseal-size_restricted.gif

I will have to Practice a lot in order to get slightly​ better at it. Plus I am thinking about Streaming my Plays on Dlive once I get a bit Better in Fortnite. So how many of you guys​ are into Gaming and Are you Interested in Playing Fortnite?

Cover.jpg

Let's Play Together once I get Better at It.

Sort:  

Games are mind boosting activities & mind is one of the best thing in the life that's why should play games and game that you played is enough big Am I right? @arunava

@arunava real life games are beat for health, computer games are only for refreshment, But original game make us healty. so i suggest you for playing original games.

You got a 5.17% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @arunava!

You got a 16.29% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @arunava!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

ohh FORTNITE GAME.

Once I used to play the games but now i can't have time

Free service for Test

Get free 1000 subscriber and 30 Upvote to test our service

http://www.steembot.gq

@hendrapranabal is scam. you can lost all your steem and steem dollor while clicking link and giving your id.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41