First Signs of Fall

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

FFD1E0FF-C04A-47DF-BAB4-E814934CC686.jpeg

Fall has always been my second favorite season. The crispness in the air. The harvest coming in. The biggest sign that fall is here is the beginning of Concord grapes showing up. About 4 years ago we planted to vines in our backyard. This year for the first time they are finally producing fruit. Today we discovered that they are beginning to turn purple.

What is your favorite season? Do you like fall? Let me know I’d love to hear about it.

(I took this picture with my iPhone 6 Plus.)

Sort:  

Woooow they look delicious! Yeah Fall is definitely my wife and I's favorite season as well. Not too cold, not too hot. I like the color and texture of the sky as well. The wind is also usually refreshing.

We can’t wait to eat them. We have already started looking into fall events such as the annual Pumpkin Chunkin’, the Pumpkin Festival and the Coffin Races. These are all happening in October. We can’t wait. Plus we love to watch Halloween Wars.

This sounds really great!! Keep us updated on that! :)

We can’t wait till they are ripe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65