Getting wet during the rain brings a strange peace.

in #lifestyle20 days ago

Sometimes the hardships of life become so intense that it seems as if the whole world is against me. Then I wanted to cry, but my inner strength did not allow me to express that cry. That's when I find the rain. Let the raindrops fall like tears of my pain, and I get wet with that rain so that my tears mingle with the raindrops.

subway-4807266_1280.jpg
Source

Getting wet during the rain brings a strange peace. When people around only see the raindrops, they don't understand that I am crying. The aches and pains in my heart then blend with the sound of the rain.

Sometimes this rain covers the pains of our lives. When others are not watching, we can reveal our true pain. In that rain, I lighten my heart, as if the rain is a witness to my tears.

It is as if the rain washes away my troubles, and I find some relief anew. Because no one knows about some pains in this world, and the rain covers all those pains within itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82