You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Cleo-The Gunner Chronicle Continues

in #lifestory6 years ago

Yeah, wars can screw up even the best plans and destroy things before they even start. Sad. I do hope and dream about us people being more evolved now. Thank you for sharing your story honey, if anything else, you really can not say that you had a boring life, can you? Much love 💚

Sort:  

Ahahaha. Boredom has never been a problem in my life. Choices and intemperance, of course. But boredom? Not so much.

I've been gently (or not so gently in a couple of cases) been pressed to tell my story. I'm not sure I can, but I can tell Cleo's story.

Thank you Petra. For all the love and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36