THE STORY OF HOW I WAS A STEP AHEAD OF DAISY; WISDOM WILL NOT KILL ME

in #lifestory6 years ago (edited)

I lost my Swatch watch last week, i spent a fortune to buy this piece from Jumia. I felt so bitter, but couldn't help thinking it was Tony that took it away. Tony is my wife's junior brother, who always borrow my watch in my absence. That boy is such a nuissance. He is addicted to fine jewelries, but finds it difficult to get some with his own money, rather he will take mine anytime he visits me, just to show off at school.

IMG_20180503_133019_051.JPG Beautiful Daisy, Tony's sister

U5drefv7yAfzcJtobLnqqNob4SzeKM1_1680x8400.png

Tony came to my house on thursday and went back same thursday. On friday morning, as I was getting ready for office, I started looking for my wristwatch. I have called him but he kept ignoring my calls, so I decided to pay him a surprise visit at his school on sunday.

Reaching at his school lodge at Abuja, my wife, Daisy was the only person at home; Daisy is also Tony's elder sibling. It was a hot afternoon, there was no light and Tony has gone out to buy fuel for the generator. After hugging and kissing my beautiful wife, who was surprised I didn't give her a heads-up about my sudden visit, I initiated a subtle search for the watch before Tony would come back and notice my presence.

Behold there, under his Television stand was lying my expensive swatch watch....I couldn't help but voice it out, "TONY WILL NEVER COME TO MY HOUSE AGAIN."

With curiosity, my wife asked me what the yelling is all about, and I explained everything to her. She giggled, held my hands and dragged me so close to her body; she was just putting a very short transparent gown that visibly revealed her whole curves and projected body contours. She pressed me on her half-nude body and said to me, "baby you know Tony very well, he will definitely return it when he must have showed off with it, pls relax okk"—it was as if her words were like a command I couldn't disobey. I immediately relaxed into her arms.

"But if you ask Tony, am sure he will lie the hell about it" I told Daisy, but she Insisted her brother would have told the truth if I asked him. After a little arguement we decided to settle it over a bet of 5000 naira—I was pro 'Tony will lie' and she was against it—so I decided to call Tony and ask him, pretending am still at Lagos.

I was about taking my phone out from my pocket to dial Tony's number, when Daisy came closer to me, crossing her left arms over my head in a manner that a gentle head turn, will land my face directly inbetween her gorgeous Tits, She asked me, "baby before you call my brother, let us understand the Bet again. If Tony says Yes, that he was the one who collected the watch, you owe me 5000 naira to be paid right here, But if he lies, I owe you?" I replied yes baby.

But I know Tony, he virtually lies about everything, He undoubtedly will lie on this particular issue. "We'll see then, I know my Tony and if he makes this 5k for me, am taking him out this evening" My baby replied.

She reached out to the table infront of us, picked her phone, glanced on the screen like she was checking something and In a jiffy, dropped it back. I can't stop wondering why this girl will be so resolute in vouching for her kid bro, when she has repeatedly complained to me how notorious a liar Tony has become.

JUST AT THAT MOMENT, A MYSTERIOUS INSPIRATION HIT ME, I grabbed her phone from the table where she placed it, went to her call logs and behold she just called Tony a minute ago. But how come their call duration was 57 seconds, yet she has been here with me all through and have not made a single call....O my God, I burst into a loud laughter hahahaha....she has called the brother while we were discussing about the bet, and tony picking his sister's call, overheard all we discussed and was standing ready to sing the truth immediately I'll call.

"Deal is off baby" and both of us laughing, fell on the bed and continued laughing and laughing. She was really smart but I was a step ahead.

IMG_20180503_132721_768.JPG Me and Daisy


Join our Steem Schools community on discord. We Grow and Win together


PicsArt_05-03-12.29.11.gif

Sort:  

so much of hard work in a single post 😊 wish you luck!!

Thank you so much my dear. I appreciate

Its great post.. 🙏 thanks

Thanks for your comment. Appreciated

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48