My Love Motorcycle

in #lifestory7 years ago (edited)

Today my acitivity is To bring my motorcycle to workshop and it is repaired by mechanic. I always repair it every two months. Why so??? Because, i effort to get earn from monday up to saturday by distance estimated 20 km and get on little boat to pass the river. I forget to tell that my occupation is teacher at elementary school.

I think life is like a wheel, not always on and also not always bottom. It mean not always happy, and not always sad.

Although my trip is far, but i remember what Wise Person says : " Don't give up to your divine decree, God always help you if you try and effort to change your life".

That's why we always keep spirit to walk on our life to be better from day to day.

image



image

Sort:  

Hahaha.
Lagenda nyan.
Brat ju meuseja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44