You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Cleo Draw Another Jack

in #lifestory6 years ago

the hive breakouts seem sad and stress from mother, let alone you getting away for golf ... and before you got married. the story seems a bit confusing because you go from the marriage, to the cat, to some other folks stories LOL
kinda funny and a whirlwind ... glad to hear the two made it to their 50th ... not sure why it was surprising but i'm always happy to hear when people make it that far. guess bc you may know something about them we do not? :)

Sort:  

My story is confusing, probably mostly because I write like I talk. I have been known to take a tangent every now and again. When I'm writing and when I'm riding!

I'm really not purposely keeping secrets, but there are some of the side and back stories here that I have simply never told, or in this case, even thought about for over 40 years. I'd like to say everything will come together in the end, but I honestly don't know that :)

Thanks for coming by. I really do appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69