Kiss The Shark If You're a Dude? Is Our Life Determined By Courage?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #lifestory7 years ago
  • When I was younger, I was so crazy brave, that someone told me to kiss the shark, I would do it. I remember when I was 14 years old, I was with my brothers at sea. They were already the right guys, they agreed with the beautiful girls to go on a small island. I wanted to go with them, but they told me it was not my company - now I see that they were right. I was very angry, I hid myself and watched in which direction they would go. They stuck to the boat, and headed for the island that was about 3 km away. I jumped into the water and started swimming for them. I managed to get to the island, I found them. They could not believe with their eyes, that I was swimming 3 km. It was my first crazy success. I had a little fear while I was swimming, what if a shark came in?


Source : https://fleander.blogspot.mk/2012/05/cristina-zenato-common-sense-shark.html

  • As the years passed, I realized that fear was the main killer of enthusiasm and success in life. I watched the fear literally kill people. People who were constantly afraid of the disease, they really get sick. People who repeat negative decisions - I can not, I will not, I do not know, I did not do it - they never achieved success.

  • There is no person who has no fear. There are people who have learned to fight with fear. I was afraid of public speaking, I could not get on the stage. I ended my first speech with the audience with a runaway. I flushed like chili peppers, my heart knocked faster with the speed of light. But with persistent work I managed to overcome the fear of the audience. It was not easy, it took me 1 year. First I began to hold speeches in front of 2-3 people, over time this number was affected until I came to 100 people in the hall.


Source : Google Images

  • When I started earning great, I was afraid someone would steal my money. I doubted everything around me, I was paranoid.
    What was important to my success in fighting fears is listening to the advice. I knew to choose the right people for my advisers. I also learned a lot from books. Today, if I have a problem or suspicion, I immediately search the Internet, because I can to find a solution in easy way.


Source : Google Images

  • A man is born, he lives and then he dies. Everything he does in his life stays behind him, he can not take anything with him.
    We find the only answer in spirituality and work. Some people work 24 hours, but they do not think about death. Others are devoted to meditation and their visions, everyone is thinking ? - death is the end or the beginning of something new. My advice is that we should live, create our destiny. We die, but when it time comes . We dedicate our lives to spiritual things and find peace, a peace that liberates us from the fear of death.

  • Only love is multiplied by sharing. Love is the main force we have in this universe. Without love, life ceases to be life, we simply live like we are zombies. Wood, grass, water and dusk. Life is full of love, and we see that love in nature that is beautiful, with pictures that give life to our eyes. Rejoice in your life because you have the strength to recognize paradise on earth.


Source : Google Images

  • When we start to change bad thoughts for good, bad words for good words, then we begin to change our bad habits with good habits. Fear is won with love, enthusiasm and action. And when you start with your victories, then life gives a reward in the form of joy, success and satisfaction.

  • I'm still afraid to embrace the lion, dance with the crocodile, and kiss the shark. I do not want to overcome these fears. I think I would not go well if I go into such adventures.


Source : http://lion.lastnite.us/shark-and-lion/

From Heart
Dr. Great Success

For more details about business success and natural way of life, follow me @dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84