Do Not Be Plagiarists. Steemit Is The Place To Write And Do Business In a Honorable Way...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #lifestory7 years ago (edited)
  • They say that a person who does not sin can not even succeed in life. Did I make a mistake, copy the text and transfer it here. I am, and I'm sorry about that, so I have the consequences - but everything will pass. The only way to realize our dreams is to make the mistakes. If we are smart, we can make progress very quickly. Michael Jordan could not hit the basket, and he was kicked out of the school team. Then he practiced so much and became the best player of all time.


Source / Google Images

  • The smartest people learn from someone else's experience, we all learn from our experience. You know, I've never written blogs, My English language is not perfect, but that does not matter, because in this way I can learn a lot. Be smarter than me, do not allow yourself to be on the spam list, it's not good for reputation. Write the originals each time. I wrote 99.9% of my blogs - from now - they will be only 100%.

  • I met wonderful people here, I got a lot of useful information. I also like a lot of pictures of nature, and I give comments to all who have beautiful pictures. I wanted to be a photographer from a small foot, but life took me to the other side. Sincerity and face can not be bought with money. The conscience can not be washed with water, man must be humiliated, throw his ego on the ground if he wants to succeed in life.

  • Each of us is special, has talents that no one else in the world has. Believe me, this is enough to achieve success in life. Do not be afraid to make a mistake. As for the blog, you have enough of your originality that you do not need anyone else. You have so many topics that you can write - photos, love, health, happiness, money, work, school, racing, cars, jokes etc.

  • I thank all friends and the entire Steemit Team for the support they give me.

From Heart
Dr. Great Success

Upvote -Follow - Resteem

Sort:  

I believe in you! This is a very sincere message. Just write from your heart and we will bear with you while you learn!

You are doing great work..

Thanks for support my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42