You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Stories I was asked to write down, from my (humorous) past activities.

A great story here cuzzy Jerry and very reminiscent of the crazy things we got up to as youngsters. My army stint was in 72/73.
Lucky you didn't break something in that jump and the music was great in those days. So now we all know the origin of the "JTFried" label hahaha.
Well done with the story and I think it's worth more that $2
Blessings!

Sort:  

Thank you cousin Zak, I'm glad you enjoyed the story, I'm not too sure about posting the story about my sister dressing me in her doll's dress though.😜

Hahaha, a doll with a moustache???
Now I know that you are going to say that you were small and no moustache yet, but who is going to believe that hahaha
Blessings!

Baby Jerry Dress.jpg
We moved from there to the woods where I finished growing up when I was 6, this photo must have been around 3 yrs old.
Baby JerryII Hobby Horse(2).jpg
Mama said I would rock on that horse until I fell asleep, drooped around its neck.

Awwww! So cute here my cuz.
Btw. I was just ragging you a bit.
Makes a person miss TSU sometimes as there was so much laughter going on there.
Blessings!
Ps. They don't make them anymore like they did in 1954!

You're right about that, but I was born in 1955, so there!

Hahaha, well I was the only one in Grade 4 that was older than the school principal Lol.

¿WHAT? was he that young or were you one of those kids that never passed and were 21 before you got out of school ha ha ha

Hahaha, they had to force me out of school by threatening me with life long imprisonment hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52