Paradise or Death ~ By DeibysV

in #lifesfacade7 years ago
Snooping around steemit I found this singular contest sponsored by @erodedthoughts and I thought it was great to think how I would expect my ideal death. That's why I encouraged myself to participate and here is my contribution...


© 2018 - @Rubencress - Licensed for Steemit use only.


1). Pick a location that your days will end at. Anywhere in the galaxy is an option.

  • I would like to wait for the end of my days on the coasts of Iceland, meditating in the midst of nature and the mythical air that is breathed in those places.

2). Name 5 other people that you would take to the island with you. Living or dead. (No, Family is not allowed)

3). Name 30 items that your group would bring and why. (5 items per person)

  • @extasispro : Photographic camera to record our last moments. Doritos, knife, lighter and water.

  • @luisquero : Rope, food (in excess), fishing rod, Domino and an excellent barrel of the best wine that exists in the land.

  • Jhon Lenon : His musical notes, his guitar, a lute, a book of stories and a pen.

  • Platón : Telescope, paper, his research notes and theories, the sandals of the god Hermes and the Chintamani

  • Leonardo Davinci : His notebooks of inventions, holy grail, bible, round table, and geometric artifacts

4). Name 10 items that you would destroy and that could never be made again.

Destroy, Politicians, Corruption, Communism, biological weapons, cancer, AIDS, illiteracy, money, drugs, prostitution

5). Name 3 books you would bring. (On Paper, not a Kindle)

  • Solomon's key

  • The great Gatsby

  • Kafka en la orilla

6). Name 2 foods that you'll have in abundance. (Straight food's like Apple's, not something like Pizza)

  • Rice and wheat.

8.) Write a letter in a bottle. (Hopes that there is other life) or Write your headstone (If living out in Utopia)


"All the steps I took were instinctive and I didn't learn the ways of the maze.
At the same time I don't know where feelings are for all those beautiful moments that are not inherited, a drink on the ground for those who leave and this brief epitaph for all those who stay.
"
"Thank you for being a part of my sweet autumn"

Sort:  

Your creativity has really been impressive in writing this post. I love this post I hope the contest goes well.

Muchas gracias por tus deseos.
éxitos a ti :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58