“Life is like a box of chocolates. You never know what you gonna get”

in #lifesecrets2 years ago (edited)

@berniecrypto.png

The story behind the quote: This quote, comes from DJ Miller and it is all about the mysteries of life.
Maybe you don’t know where this is coming from. Let me tell you about a quote which is from the very quotable film from 1994 film, Forrest Gump. Based on the book of the same name, Forrest Gump is a person of low IQ but, despite his apparent handicap, he advances to go on various new ventures and meet people who would go on to make history, making his life one of the most fulfilling ones ever.

The quote comes from the very first scene of the film. While waiting for a bus, Forrest Gump (which was played by Tom Hanks) offers a piece of chocolate from a box. He then remembers one of his mother’s sayings, which just so happens to be the quote, “Life was like a box of chocolates. You never know what you gonna get.”

Life Secrets

There is no doubt that life is always ready to through you a curve ball. Perhaps, when you experience that you become traumatized and stop what you have been doing and start complaining or whining. Many people often than not experience dire straits, but some take this as a learning curve and push forward to achieve the results they want. In the crypto space, you should expect the unexpected.

My Journey

My journey started with this interesting business opportunity started in 2019 when I had just left my high-paying job because of some reasons I can’t state. It started off as a “bed of roses”, with things working the way I wanted. In 2020, COVID-19 emerged, and many people became worried and stressed. This resulted in a lot of panic and uncertainties about what to expect. Markets started tumbling and the crypto space was not spared. I lost everything that I had accumulated over the previous year, and I went into an even more serious mess. life's good! @berniecrpto

Crypto secrets.png

Never give up on life! This has always been my mantra to help me stay focused on whatever I want to achieve. Never give up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48