Life Experience Of Province,Short Vacation

in #lifephotography6 years ago

Hello Steemians,


>I'm glad to share my experience there in leyte for my quick vacation together with my untalented mother.😊😀
**Early in the morning my untalented mother woke up me,coz she want to visit here garden,farm together with me.😊** ![image]() ***She harvest a camote for breakfast,I enjoyed taking a picture and help harvesting a camote.It was great to have a own farm,a fresh fruit,food and vegetable😊***😀 ![image]() ![image]() ***Fresh guava***😁😜 ![image]() ![image]() ![image]() ***Banana 😁😊🌴*** ***Sometimes,My untalented mother delivered a banana in market just to earn a little money***😊 ![image]() ![image]() ***Sweet corn,"KUNG MY ITINANIM,MY AANIHIN".😀***✔️👍🌽
![image]() ***camote,"Mangaon ta sa pinobre nga pagkaon"***😁👍
>I enjoyed sharing this picture,how great a peaceful and simple life in province😁👍😀
***'Til next time,Thank you and GOD Bless👍😁🙏***
>Vote as a witness:

image
image


Yours truly, @yennarido

Keep Steeming😁👍😀🙏

Sort:  

Tagae ko saging, mais ug camote 😀

Nice,province is really different😊😊😊

Yah..exactly👍✔️

masarap yan mam @yennarido, naala ko tuloy Nanay ko. lagi tanim ng kamote

Yah...nakakamis ang buhay sa province 😊

Anong pobre, healthy foods yan 😊❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64