blog # 1: 100 things that make me happy


hello my friends from steemit I hope they are very good! today my challenge begins to publish to you the 100 things that make me happy, in fact there are many more things that make me happy but in this case we will reach the top 100 !!! I hope you like it and that we share the same tastes!
ONE OF THE THINGS THAT MAKE ME HAPPY BUT VERY HAPPY! IT'S SOMETHING OR SITTING ON THE GROUND !!

I believe that humans have an instinct just like animals to be always connected to the earth in some way, for me being on the ground means relief and well-being, tranquility and relaxation.

Sitting on the floor also allows me to connect with nature and be at the same level as my animals, we all relax together on the ground.

lying on the floor has a lot of health benefits one of them is that it removes back pain, I usually suffer from severe back pain and when lying on the floor you can feel a great relief, plus animals use the floor to regulate your temperature if you are standing or sitting in a chair you may have heat but if you are on the floor, not normally the ground is cold and gives your body a lot of freshness




One of the things that I like to do when I arrive at my house or when I arrive at an alien house and there are animals is to sit on the ground with them, that gives them a lot of security and we stay on the same level and there is a connection , be it cat or dog or any animal you will see bigger and you will be afraid but I do not want you to fear me so I immediately feel on the floor and friendship is given in seconds !!!

every time we sit down and lie down on the floor the body relaxes, the nervous system does not accelerate and we avoid fatigue, when we get up we feel like new, I always do many activities on the floor one of them is yoga and If they do it without shoes, the effect is much better, do not you think that if the soil did not help at all, other cultures such as Hinduism and Buddhism would not practice it there? the soil is good for my health, I'm even starting to do something new that is eating on the floor, most people eat on the floor when they go to the field and feel very happy, but because they do not bring that happiness to the room from your house or the kitchen? Eating on the ground is the best thing that exists!





every time I find myself at work or in college or on the street doing anything I try to sit on the floor, it's my way of releasing tensions and being happy !!!!


I DO NOT KNOW YOU BUT I LOVE THE SOIL AND YOU? comment, follow me and vote !!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @charlotteneko! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Reading this post is one thing that made me happy :) . Add me on snapchat Bibrahim01

The allmighty floor, I have a history with the floor as a brazilian jiu jitsu practicioner it was my playground, nowadays it‘s the sitting postures and savasana in yoga. Interesting article, wish you the best. 🙏

Love someone with this much positive energy !

Love it! I've been teaching yoga for 10 years, so I completely agree with this post. I gave you a follow as well. If there's one thing about Steemit that I know, it's about building community. Liking each other's posts is critical. Gave this post an "upvote" and yah, following for more of your awesomeness.

Aaron

Thanks! Im following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44