blooming white flowers during the day

in #lifephotography6 years ago (edited)

hi friends steemians, see me again with ayulustinaesteem, this opportunity I want to post some of the interest I took with Samsung Galaxy s9 + camera. and the interesting part of this flower is that he is able to live independently and can bloom instantly, even in the hot weather that is hot enough at this time, well below a series of pictures




![image]()


![image]()


![image]()


![image]()


****that's it post from me on this occasion may be useful for lovers of flowers, apologize if there is an understatement I am new beginner in the world steemians assalamualaikum warahmatullahiwabarakatuh**** ![image]()

follow

@ayulustinaesteem

Sort:  

blur yang sempurna

gambarnya bagus
bluer pun maksimal

mkasih banyak atas masukan anda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51