beautiful yellow twin orchids

in #lifephotography6 years ago (edited)

hi all friends steemit, meet me again in ayulustinaesteem...!!!

on this occasion I want to discuss about my journey to where my close relatives,
When I arrived at my relatives, I accidentally turned back and saw the flower plant, and I went straight to him and stood while enjoying the beautiful garden of the flower
and yellow twin orchids are able to live independently even though his life often hung on the other trees
and I never tired of staring at him, because of its beauty and the dazzling fragrance, I immediately took the phone and took some pictures to post it in steemit,
for those of you who are curious let's look at the footage of a series of pictures below




![image]()


![image]()


![image]()


![image]()


that's it my post at this time about the beauty of the yellow twin orchids, apologize if there is an understatement I am new beginner in the world of steemit

assalamualaikum warahmatullahiwabarakatuh
### follow ###
## @ayulustinaesteem ##
Sort:  

nice flowers ☺️☺️☺️

Flowers beautiful

thanks you friend

Lovely photographs, and from good angles. What a nice place you live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37