Snippets in Time

in #lifeofratticus6 years ago

Just a short post with a few things of not in it.

  • I'm on my way from Sydney to Adelaide for the next couple of days. Tonight I'm in Canberra with friends. Tomorrow I'll be in Melbourne.

  • The Path of Exile Hardcore competition organised by @mattclarke ended up this morning, with @beercake, @gamingchimp and @cipriang taking out the podium. @gamingchimp also took out the ranger prize that @buggedout provided, getting his second character just ahead of mine and buggedout's rangers.

  • I nearly poisoned myself because Candlenut needs to be added to my list of nuts I can't eat. I wasn't aware exactly what it was before I tasted the food. Thankfully there were alternate options.

  • The driving wasn't too hard today, but I'm really a bit worn down, so no actual significant post today, and there might not be one at all tomorrow, with my mate inviting me along to a gaming evening at one of his friend's place. Will be fun, but will leave no additional rest time.


A Footer - Ratticus Upgoats Transparent Background.png
Upgoats made by the talented @ryivhnn

Worlds Greatest Shave.jpg

Donations/Sponsorship always accepted - Sponsor me here

Sort:  

I hope you have a wonderful journey and joyful moments of life :)

I will enjoy myself, and will be great to see my mum for a few days and my siblings during the time I'm visiting.

Ahan that's good

You have planned a great holiday trip .:)

I try to. The majority of this one is going to be just me hiding in a different location to normal though

Hiding but why?

oh it's not really hiding from anything, just I don't go out very much, so don't see the world a lot of the time, thus 'hiding'.

Have a nice and wonderful trip @ratticus. Have fun with your friends. keep sharing

Tonight was gaming and rugby watching with my host. tomorrow night is more gaming with different people. I'm sure I'm having a good time.

Yes you will. Have fun and keep sharing. All the best for your remaining trip.

AARGH don't poison yourself that's bad D: Glad there were other options, phew. Hope you get enough rest before the next leg :)

goatsig

In bed and it's only 11:15 pm. Hopefully sleep comes quickly and the 2yo doesn't wake me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93