You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, I asked my girlfriend if she will marry me...

in #lifemeetsfiction7 years ago

My friend what a joy to see this post!!! Congratulations and I hope you enjoy this moment! I want to see the little Jedaus come, haha. I'm sure you're going to be a great husband and an excellent father. All my positive energies for this new stage that you lead. Big big hug my friend !!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words, brother! :D I can feel your positive energy from across the world just by reading your comment! It's funny that I thought about commenting about your positive energy even before I finished reading this and seeing that you mentioned the same thing as well. What a coincidence! Big big hug, my friend!! Pretty soon the little Jedaus will have a Tio-ncho they could call haha!

It's that I was very happy to see your post. I really appreciate you and wish you the best in this life. And take it for granted, that one day your little children will meet the uncle tincho. And I probably give them everything they ask, as I do with my little brother and cousins. Be very happy my friend And may this moment never end!

I'll take you on your word, brother! Haha! I'm already marking Argentina as a future destination. I'll make sure they're fluent in Spanish so that they could ask you clearly :D

You are more than welcome my friend! My San Juan is waiting for you! And we communicate by signs if the language becomes difficult! haha

I think by then I would be very fluent in Spanish for sure! Oh, we have San Juan as well here haha Though it was changed to "Aguinaldo" in honor of our first president, but the practice carries on up to this day. It's so great to discover the same tradition carried out in opposite sides of the world :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77