You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, I asked my girlfriend if she will marry me...

in #lifemeetsfiction7 years ago

My bro!!! Man, this is one of the best posts I've ever read!!! No more stories or fictional accounts. This is real life joy and happiness for one of the nicest people I could have ever wished to know!

An event of enormous magnitude has come and gone and the outcome was indeed a glorious one. I'll be thinking about this for the whole day now and smiling like I'm some sort of deranged lunatic, lol! :)

Bro... From the absolutely depths of my heart and soul, I wish you every bit of success and prosperity. I'm sure you are both very deserving of each other and it warms my heart to know that. Man, you weren't kidding about an emotional post, I swear I was welling up a little at one point.

An unabashedly genuinely guy and dear friend to me on Steemit. I can only pray that we all meet up in the real world at some point in the future and enjoy more great times together (that includes you, @dreemit!). Creating memories to last a lifetime.

Big congrats from me, bro. Awesome story to boot and very well told. But that's the norm from you anyways, lol! Oozing talent and exuberance where ever you go.

Steem on, my awesome brother! :)

Sort:  

I know, this is very exciting :) And I think it's written in the stars for us to meet up in the real world. The Long Island themed birthday for your lovely wife is a sign ( I was born there, still have lots of family there) ;)

It's written in stars or in other words... fated to meet haha!

Thank you, my brother! Trust that our fellowship with @dreemit and the others will seep through to the real world some day. Fate and I have made amends, so it won't stand in our way ;)

I'm glad you enjoyed the story haha I wrote this while I was waiting for @randomli to arrive. Rollercoaster of emotions while getting this written, so I'm glad it came out relatively okay. I'm still on a high with everything that has happened over the weekend, but hopefully I would be able to catch up with everything here soon :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42