You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After the first month of being engaged... (Or, The Battle of Booking and Dreams of a STEEM-Powered Wedding)

in #lifemeetsfiction7 years ago

Hey my bro!

Man, what I quaint little set of tales this is turning out to be. Showing the strength and resolve forged through the bonding of the right man and woman. Loving it and the medieval feel the story has.

Man, the imagination you have never ceases to amaze me. I love it and your stories always leave me wanting more. It seems your recent engagement has ignited another epic from the master mind of the awesome @jedau! :)

Sort:  

Medieval!? This is set way in the future!! Haha Just kidding, it's set in the present ;) Oh, and that's my story I'm telling, not someone else's. I hope my misdirect tactics didn't fool you, bro haha!

As much as I want to turn this into a monthly series, we'll see. I don't want to seem like I'm milking the engagement or run the risk of oversaturating the readers. Maybe I'll make new entries whenever there are milestones, like 2nd month or 3rd month or 4th month or middle of the engagement or 3rd week of the 5th month. You know, those kinds of milestones, the ones that are easy to pass haha!

Sorry, my bro! When I read about "stars aligning" and "sellswords", I imagined sometihing totally different. Though of course, in my mind you and @randomli were the stars of the show!

I'd love it if you were to turn this into a monthly, weekly or even daily series, lol! And come on, man! You've put in so much effort in previously for @zeppelin, it's only right that some money now falls into your pocket. Hope the preparations are going smoothly and keep pushing higher, my brother! :)

Just messing with you, brother :D Of course it's medieval, is there any other way to tell this story!? HAHA!

I certainly hope your sentiment is echoed by others. The average votes coming my way has significantly dropped, and I expected it with HF19. But yeah... We'll see. Here's hoping for the best :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34