Sort:  

Didn't we talk about this in chat though? I might be mistaken, but I clearly remember discussing this with you already. Thank you for the donation! 10 SBD would go a long way, sister!! :D

We definitely discussed the ideas in this post in chat, but somehow I didn't realize you made an actual post about it!

Do I need to follow the newbie way and link bomb new posts every time? HAHA! I have gotten significantly less votes ever since HF19. Perhaps I'm still categorized as new with the way things have been going for me haha

Have you looked at my votes lately? I barely break fifty if that. We've all been punched in the gut with hf19, totally sucks. None of the newbies I shouted out to link bomb posts, that's a no no lol.

My last post didn't even break 30 hahaha! :D I'd say minnows like me should still be considered as newbies. I'm saying that partly so that I could get a taste of that velocity they're implementing with HF20. At this rate, newbies who signed up only a couple of months ago would be on the same level as me in no time hahaha! I feel like one of those elderly people jogging in tracksuits.

Have you seen this:
https://steemit.com/@minnowsupport
I've noticed it on a few people's blogs and right about now I'm jealous lol. But check it out.

Also, I'm doing the merej99 challenge, it's on my page, and I've already put up a post this morning. If you hurry you might be the first commenter lol!

And...as you will see I will be doing posts that honor veterans too...today's was appropriate to do merej99, but I predict you'll be in one soon :)

Yeah haha I've been seeing that a lot. Good for them. It's like what curie did for us back in the day. I found it odd that a bunch of newbie minnows staked their claim and declared themselves the official team to represent our country, which was a bit off-putting for me, so I chose not to engage. I find it interesting how our country could be so divided haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36