One Liner Life Mantra Contest: My Mantra Is -"Be You, Love Yourself!"

in #lifemantra6 years ago (edited)

"Be You, Love Yourself!"

Yup this is the mantra of my life which I follow from my heart. This is my first contest entry on #steemit and when I read about this #lifematra contest I found it really very interesting and decide to participateon it. Would like to thank the contest holder @mermaidvampire for throwing such an awesome contest who love to share the way they think and have mantras in life.
image.png

Free Image source: https://unsplash.com/photos/yjq31QGOnSY

"Be You, Love Yourself!" This is the mantra I most of the time follow myself and tell myself to be. I love to make most of the things in my life my own and I really don't like copy from others and paste things in my life. I don't like to compare myself to anyone because I believe myself all the people in this world is unique and the uniqueness for me is awesomeness. I love to be unique! This is true I love to follow the great individuals in my life but that doesn't mean I want to be a copy of my idol or idols.
image.png

Free Image source: https://unsplash.com/photos/TtrzTg8ec3Q

I try creativity of my own, I may have some inspiration but I don't like to be alike. I think negative most of the time which make me broken inside and at the same time I am the one who motivate myself and self estimate is important to me. I have no regret of my past and I'm enjoying being myself since my childhood days, at the beginning I faced so many problems for being different and being myself but later I got appreciated from the people who underestimated me and later they were guilty for their evil deeds for example I was bullied on my school days by my classmates and now they are good friends of mine but I was always myself, nothing can change the good I am. I'm confident that I'm good being myself and I have peace inside my heart and I can sleep well at night as I know I did those thing which make myself unique, make my soul pure and I never made or commit anything bad till now in my life. Being myself is a satisfaction and I always say myself "Be You, Love Yourself!"

Thanks for dropping By

My Gratitude To :
Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant, @jerrybanfield and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

cvr steem.jpg
text.gif
Post Written By ©Steemit-Fairy
(Copyright © 2018 @Steemit-Fairy. All rights reserved.)

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has received a 0.74% upvote from thanks to: @steemit-fairy.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76