Hello

in #lifeliveiam2 years ago (edited)

To be alive today is such a privilege. I thank God for the wonderful opportunity to breathe and experience every simple thing that we take for granted everyday.
I lost my uncle last week, it was such a shock to even grasp the reality of that situation. He was my dad's cousin, they were just about the same age, they grew up together. As i let the beautiful memories we shared with my uncle play in my head, i realize time is running out to be with the ones you truly love. Time is running out to accomplish the things you set out to do. Time is running out to be the person to wish to become.
So today i will live to be the person i want to be, in this moment i am that person. I feel i am that person. I AM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66