You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An 18% ROI That I Will Probably Never Do Again

in #lifelesson6 years ago

What a fun and educational experience with your family!

When we have enough saved up, we'll get a big box of $0.50 pieces, looking for silver. We usually will find at least a few hiding in the box. I found that the bank is not too excited about taking back a giant box of half-dollars, though (we are careful to replace any silver we find).

Sort:  

Half dollars are my favorites. I have purchased two $500 dollar boxes and then $200 from a sealed box.

My best find was 3 coins from the $200 dollars. The last time we opened a sealed box we did not find any treasures. I never take the coins back to the bank branch that I get them from. I find other ways to use them or take them to another branch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44