You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is Good - My Backyard

in #lifeisgood6 years ago

Should I guess that you're fully back to Steemit now?
It's been a pretty long while since I saw your posts here.

And yes, I can't be more thankful to the creator for the gift of life.

Sort:  

@derovict, I am going to try to make a post similar to this almost every day, and read and reply to comments. I am hoping this will help me check in more often, and spend just a few minutes a day on Steemit. I'm not able to do much more than that for now, but I think I can pull that off. Thanks for asking!
Cheers!

Wow, still good.

I'm looking forward to reading more of them.
Do have a nice working time, ma'am.

Thanks very much for your encouragement, @derovict.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83