MY REAL LIFE STORY PART 1

in #lifeinfiction6 years ago

Life is when you feel that you have a lot of joy,happiness,caring
Relationship and love and also life also give you pain, lost,hardship and so on.
Actually I will appreciate life because I have gain and lost. Like wise
You reading this post. I'm nobody before, I actually do the way I like with
My life because I think life is easy. I don't care with my life not realizing there
Is much you can do to gain in life. Let's me share the story of my life with you.

"I never think of the future - it comes soon enough. " - Albert Einstein

My name is Ramond gift I was born in year 1990 in Nigeria( Africa).
I'm the only girl and also the last born in my family which make life hard for me.
Hmmm I feel crying writing this but I want people to learn from me. Life is good
Once you realise your potential, what makes you keep going. My problem start
Because I was from a extended family. And I'm the only girl, my father have four
Wives but my mother gave birth to only me as a daughter and my mother is the last wife in the family. I have Eight brothers ahead of me which were born by the other wives. Both my father and my mother Loved me because I'm the only girl in my family. My father is not that rich but is capable of taking care the family. My mother is a trader she buy and sell clothe. While my father is a Medical doctor and also a farmer, Because he cherish farming alot.

I went to primary school at the Age of 4years and I was the leading girl throughout my
Years in primary school. I finish my primary school at the Age of 10 years with a lot of Award by
My teachers.
I'm so happy because I was taken care and loved from both parents, though I use to see anger and Jealousy on my brothers eyes and there mother, though I don't know what is going on yet.
At the Age of 11 years I gain admission into the best secondary school in my town.
That's september 2001 if you are following my date. On November 2001 I started hating life
Because of what life offer me.

"Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans." - John Lennon

Hmmm I love this quote I was busy with my education life when life offer me
Something else. Let's go back to our story, on November 2001 my mother died in
A fatal accident when coming from where she trade. I didn't have chance to say goodbye,
I didn't have chance for her to tell me what life is about, I didn't have chance that my mother
Advice me before she died. That's life, life doesn't give you chance to make it up to the people
You loved because when they are gone you will only remember them but can't make it upto them
Because there chapter is closed. I was so sad that I nearly want to kill myself because I loved my
Mother so much. Hmmm I didn’t tell you this that my mother was the last wife of my father.
My father was not happy about my mother death but what can he do. Because that's also
What life have offer him too. He feel devastated for a week but since he have other wives he have to pull himself together and focus on life. After the burial of my mother. My mother family ask
My father he should release me to them so that they can take care of me but he said No. He said since he have other wives, taking care of me won't be problem to them.

Assuming I know what life want to offer me I will have followed my mother
Family. But I can't predict life. Like wise You reading this post can you predict life
Can you imagine what can happen to you in the next 5 years. To me that's life. Life can't
Be predicted.

"Don't go around saying that life owes you . Life owes you nothing. It was here first." - Mark Twain.

So my mother's Family agree that I stay with my father. My father call a family meetings which include him and the other three wives with all my brothers. And he ask who's going to be my mother among the three wives. So the first wife stand up and she said she will be my mother. My father was happy and he hand me over to the first wife. Not knowing that he hand me over to fire which life is about to offer me. Hmmmm hope you are not tired of reading I want to make this post interesting for you and me. I want you to also think about people undergoing hardship in life. Let's go back to our story. I start going on with my life I'm still a small youth not knowing what's is going to happen. My hardship in life start when my mother died. My father was transferred from our town to another town which make him not around always to witness my hell. I'm the one to do all house work wash all the three wives cloth including all my brothers cloth. My brothers start showing there real behaviour. I won't be allowed to go to school, because they don't want me to study, Because they know I'm brilliant. At the Aged of 13 years I start having my menstruation. My father was not around I walk upto the first wife to tell her about this and she said that's good that I'm now a woman. I didn't understand what's she is trying to do.
After three days I'm through with my menstruation. Still yet I was not allow to go to school and moreso I must not tell my father when he is around if I do so. They already told me they will kill me, Because they are the one that kill my mother. I was so scared that I know nothing and I don't know what to do. And my mother Family are from a far distance. What can I do? Hmmmm
On 5th February 2014 something bad happen to me. One of my brother arrange me in trade for money with his friends. I didn't know it was in the afternoon when my brother call me into his room. He told me to sleep on his bed. I didn't know what to do I sleep on his bed and he went out next thing I see my brothers friends they're three in number. I was even telling them let me go and call my brother to come and attend to them. Suddenly I was push back on the bed they raped me hard that I was shouting my brother name Frank,Frank,Frank!!!!!!!!!!. Nobody came to my rescue I was molested and humiliated that I regret life that day. After they have raped me they left and I was Inside bleeding and nobody came to my rescue.hmmmm
What will I do? see what life offer me first life take my mother from me
Next life stop me from going to school, life makes my father shouldn't have time for his family not talk of me, life molested me and humiliated me. That's life

I feel like killing myself but I think that I have to make it through no matter what
Because I have known how my mother met her death and why they are doing this to me. Because
They don't want me to make it in life. The want to make life miserable for me.

"Life belongs to the living, and he who lives must be prepared for changes" - Goethe

Hmmmm nice quotes. Life belongs to the living not dead. And if you want
To make it in life you have to expect both gain and lost which life offers.

Hmmmm I'm going to drop my pen here follow me on the part 2 of this story MY REAL LIFE
Let me give you small hint about the part Two.

Hmmm did my father later known I'm raped.
What did the other wives do when they known my brother sold my virginity to his friend.
Why is that I have to pass through this journey alone.

Thanks so much for reading this post. I need your comments and upvote please.
IMG-20180117-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

@masterbot has been called by @tolababy to give you 0.34% upvote!
Check this post for information about delegation. Make me strong!

what a touching story. that is just life. atimes life give honey and atimes bitter experience

This post has received a 28.16 % upvote from @steemfeed thanks to: @tolababy.

You got a 6.10% upvote from @steembidbot courtesy of @tolababy!

You got a 2.26% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @tolababy!

Very interesting story.thanks for sharing

Thanks so much for following just be ready for the part two

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

life is combination of happiness and sadness ..
so sad death of ur mother in early age

Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43