Do You Like Free Stuff ? Thank Me Later!

in #lifehacks7 years ago (edited)

Over the past course of this year I have been testing many methods to make a little side cash/crypto/gift cards with little to no effort and here are a few of my findings. Please note I am new to steemit and this is my first post so please don't roast me to hard.

1.) This is a site that will reward you for watching short videos in exchange for gift cards of many varieties. 1000 points = 1 USD. I cant even tell you the last time i used cash to buy something from amazon thanks to this little gem. (A mouse and key board recorder makes this a gold mine!). 

https://www.nadamobile.com/?ref_id=danny-m-duprey&utm_source=user&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=referafriend&utm_content=danny-m-duprey 2.) Alright now if you are a player of counter strike global offense or world of war craft or league of legends you are going to love this one you can actually get rewarded for playing these games! yeah that's right for each win/kill/quest you can get paid in DGB (Digital Byte Coin). https://digibytegaming.com/ 3.) This next one i am still on the fence about but is worth mentioning since you can use it with out any initial investment all you need to do is log in feed your works and they mine BTC simple as that you can upgrade to earn more or cash out http://www.CoinMine.io If your like me and you like free stuff then up like this post if you want more tips tricks and secrets to earning this is just a small glimpse of my research/ testing. Let me know what you liked and didn't like in the comments ill try to improve on it . Happy Holidays
Sort:  

man i really butchered this... :(

Nothing really free but we sure like the word :p

I actually thought this was a good first post, most people would just do a post under #introduceyourself so this is different and it seems to be good info. You can still edit it to tweek it a bit if you want. Also, I'm not sure this bug is still around but we have been doing 4 tags instead of 5 because it won't read all 5. Hopefully this will be fixed soon.

Welcome to Steemit!

I greatly appreciate the positive feed back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76