You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Less Microsoft, less Google, less Adobe

in #lifehack5 years ago (edited)

Great post with lots of useful software tips.
I would also recommend Multi Commander over Total Commander (that I've been using for years), which is free and great. You can set it up with Total Commander's behaviours, and it offers a lot more.
And for those who need full replacement for MS Office, Libre Office is way to go.

Oh, and I bet you're using Windows 10 with lots of pre-installed software balast, so I recommend to try using Geek Uninstaller for uninstalling Microsoft software you don't use.

PS: Thanks for motivation for what I'll write about at my blog. I'm new to Steem so I'm looking forward to participating to this community.

Sort:  

Thanks for the information. I think utilities, life hacks are popular readings here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87