You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO DEAL WITH INFORMATION OVERLOAD - MY STORY

in #lifehack7 years ago

All those complaining are mainly those who don't have long term goals, they will quit very early, that's for sure!
I still remember when i started as a trainee chef in 2001, it was really hard and i really put all efforts and time to achieve the goals i set...I wanted to be exec chef! And yes after 11 years my dream became true, I was finally exec chef of 2 famous 5 stars hotel in Mauritius + i got the opportunity to travel the world too!
It was really worth the pain at the beginning!
Now my dream is to teach youngs and people who want to learn from my experience, it is again very hard to have just started but i am positive about being successful one day!
Thanks for sharing your experience with us all @cryptoctopus!
@progressivechef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67