You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO DEAL WITH INFORMATION OVERLOAD - MY STORY

in #lifehack7 years ago

I definitely relate with information overload, to the point of feeling frozen by it!
There's so many options & things I'm interested in & yet, frozen...often by not knowing when to stop taking in information!
Maybe I just need to drift along a little longer.

I've only started dipping my toes into Steemit, while reading a book on it (that I think you may have co-authored actually!), but I already believe I'll love it once I can find my voice & stop getting overwhelmed being a knowledge sponge!

Sort:  

very nice,.,.,.,.,.

Hahaha your name can relate to your comment!?

Sorry you didn't enjoy the read. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67