You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO DEAL WITH INFORMATION OVERLOAD - MY STORY

in #lifehack7 years ago

It was the very same information overload for me when I first came in contact with Amazon-FBA. And me simple-loving brain wasn't able to take the information. Than, because it was easier to understand I started a dropshipping business, but still there was an overload of information and it took me months of daily reading and researching until I got the whole idea - months of lost money and wasted time.

I wished too, that I would have known steemit at this time, as it was the very same time when steemit was founded. But I am still more than happy, that I found it 3 weeks ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39